Autor Wątek: ADRESY e-mail PARLAMENTARZYSTÓW  (Przeczytany 2871 razy)

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Nowicjusz
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 10
ADRESY e-mail PARLAMENTARZYSTÓW
« dnia: Kwiecień 05, 2012, 20:08:53 »
E-MAILE PARLAMENTARZYSTÓW:

Malgorzata.Adamczak@sejm.pl; Adam.Abramowicz@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Adamczyk@sejm.pl; Romuald.Ajchler@sejm.pl; Leszek.Aleksandrzak@sejm.pl; Waldemar.Andzel@sejm.pl; Dorota.Arciszewska-Mielewczyk@sejm.pl; Jan.Ardanowski@sejm.pl; Iwona.Arent@sejm.pl; Tadeusz.Arkit@sejm.pl;

Bartosz.Arlukowicz@sejm.pl; Pawel.Arndt@sejm.pl; Marek.Ast@sejm.pl; Urszula.Augustyn@sejm.pl; Tadeusz.Aziewicz@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Babalski@sejm.pl; Piotr.Babinetz@sejm.pl; Marek.Balt@sejm.pl;
Maciej.Banaszak@sejm.pl; Anna.Bankowska@sejm.pl;

Dariusz.Barski@sejm.pl; Barbara.Bartus@sejm.pl; Dariusz.Bak@sejm.pl; Piotr.Bauc@sejm.pl; Wlodzinierz.Bernacki@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Betkowski@sejm.pl; Robert.Biedron@sejm.pl; Marek.Biernacki@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Biernat@sejm.pl; Leszek.Blanik@sejm.pl; Mariusz.Blaszczak@sejm.pl;

Joanna.Bobowska@sejm.pl; Bartlomiej.Bodio@sejm.pl; Jacek.Bogucki@sejm.pl; Edmund.Borawski@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Borkowski@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Borkowski@sejm.pl;
Jerzy.Borowczak@sejm.pl; Lukasz.Borowiak@sejm.pl; Artur.Bramora@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Brejza@sejm.pl; Joachim.Brudzinski@sejm.pl;

Jacek.Brzezinka@sejm.pl; Beata.Bublewicz@sejm.pl; Barbara.Bubula@sejm.pl; Borys.Budka@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Budnik@sejm.pl;
Bozenna.Bukiewicz@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Bula@sejm.pl; Jan.Bury@sejm.pl;
Renata.Butryn@sejm.pl; Jan.Cedzynski@sejm.pl;

Jaroslaw.Charlampowicz@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Chmielowiec@sejm.pl; Piotr.Chmielowski@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Chomycz@sejm.pl; Janusz.Cichon@sejm.pl; Piotr.Cieslinski@sejm.pl; Marian.Cycon@sejm.pl;
Barbara.Czaplicka@sejm.pl; Witold.Czarnecki@sejm.pl; Arkadiusz.Czartoryski@sejm.pl;

Czeslaw.Czechyra@sejm.pl; Jacek.Czerniak@sejm.pl; Zofia.Czernow@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Czerwinski@sejm.pl; Edward.Czesak@sejm.pl; Eugeniusz.Czykwin@sejm.pl; Alicja.Dabrowska@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Dera@sejm.pl; Artur.Debski@sejm.pl;
Leszek.Dobrzynski@sejm.pl;

Zbigniew.Dolata@sejm.pl; Marek.Domaradzki@sejm.pl; Ludwik.Dorn@sejm.pl; Ewa.Drozd@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Duda@sejm.pl;
Artur.Dunin@sejm.pl; Zenon.Durka@sejm.pl; Dariusz.Dziadzio@sejm.pl; Jan.Dziedziczak@sejm.pl; Janusz.Dzieciol@sejm.pl; Waldy.Dzikowski@sejm.pl;

Tadeusz.Dziuba@sejm.pl; Wincenty.Elsner@sejm.pl; Joanna.Fabisiak@sejm.pl; Jacek.Falfus@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Fedorowicz@sejm.pl; Arkady.Fiedler@sejm.pl; Anna.Fotyga@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Gadowski@sejm.pl; Ryszard.Galla@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Galazewski@sejm.pl;

Elzbieta.Gapinska@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Garbowski@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Gawlowski@sejm.pl; Lidia.Gadek@sejm.pl; Magdalena.Gasior-Marek@sejm.pl; Elzbieta.Gelert@sejm.pl; Lukasz.Gibala@sejm.pl;
Artur.Gierada@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Girzynski@sejm.pl; Szymon.Gizynski@sejm.pl;

Czeslaw.Gluza@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Glogowski@sejm.pl; John.Godson@sejm.pl; Mieczyslaw.Golba@sejm.pl; Kazimierz.Golojuch@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Gosiewska@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Gowin@sejm.pl; Artur.Gorczynski@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Gorczynski@sejm.pl; Artur.Gorski@sejm.pl;

Tomasz.Gorski@sejm.pl; Cezary.Grabarczyk@sejm.pl; Aleksander.Grad@sejm.pl; Mariusz.Grad@sejm.pl; Pawel.Gras@sejm.pl; Anna.Grodzka@sejm.pl; Rafal.Grupinski@sejm.pl; Eugeniusz.Grzeszczak@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Gut-Mostowy@sejm.pl; Iwona.Guzowska@sejm.pl;

Andrzej.Halicki@sejm.pl; Katarzyna.Hall@sejm.pl; Agnieszka.Hanajczyk@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Hetman@sejm.pl; Czeslaw.Hoc@sejm.pl; Marek.Hok@sejm.pl; Teresa.Hoppe@sejm.pl; Adam.Hofman@sejm.pl; Jozefa.Hryniewicz@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Huskowski@sejm.pl;

Tadeusz.Iwinski@sejm.pl; Michal.Jach@sejm.pl; Dawid.Jackiewicz@sejm.pl; Patryk.Jaki@sejm.pl; Wieslaw.Janczyk@sejm.pl; Maria.Janyska@sejm.pl; Tadeusz.Jarmuziewicz@sejm.pl; Michal.Jaros@sejm.pl;
Adam.Jarubas@sejm.pl; Wojciech.Jasinski@sejm.pl;

Leszek.Jastrzebski@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Jaworski@sejm.pl; Mariusz.Jedrysek@sejm.pl; Dariusz.Jonski@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Jurgiel@sejm.pl; Michal.Kabacinski@sejm.pl; Roman.Kaczor@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Kaczmarek@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Kaczynski@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Kalemba@sejm.pl;

Ryszard.Kalisz@sejm.pl; Bozena.Kaminska@sejm.pl; Mariusz.Kaminski@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Kaminski@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Kania@sejm.pl; Wlodzimierz.Karpinski@sejm.pl; Mieczyslaw.Kasprzak@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Katulski@sejm.pl; Jan.Kazmierczak@sejm.pl;

Beata.Kempa@sejm.pl; Adam.Kepinski@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Kidawa-Blonska@sejm.pl; Marcin.Kierwinski@sejm.pl; Witold.Klepacz@sejm.pl; Izabela.Kloc@sejm.pl; Joanna.Kluzik-Rostkowska@sejm.pl; Eugeniusz.Klopotek@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Klosin@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Klosowski@sejm.pl;

Slawomir.Klosowski@sejm.pl; Henryk.Kmiecik@sejm.pl; Magdalena.Kochan@sejm.pl; Brygida.Kolenda-Labus@sejm.pl; Agnieszka.Kolacz-Leszczynska@sejm.pl; Lech.Kolakowski@sejm.pl; Robert.Kolakowski@sejm.pl; Ewa.Kolodziej@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Konwinski@sejm.pl;

Ewa.Kopacz@sejm.pl; Domicela.Kopaczewska@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Kopycinski@sejm.pl; Leszek.Korzeniowski@sejm.pl; Roman.Kosecki@sejm.pl; Roman.Kotlinski@sejm.pl; Henryk.Kowalczyk@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Kowalski@sejm.pl;
Bartosz.Kownacki@sejm.pl;

Jacek.Kozaczynski@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Kozdron@sejm.pl; Iwona.Kozlowska@sejm.pl; Agnieszka.Kozlowska-Rajewicz@sejm.pl; biuro@kozlowska-rajewicz.pl; Miroslaw.Kozlakiewicz@sejm.pl; Maks.Kraczkowski@sejm.pl; Ligia.Krajewska@sejm.pl; Leonard.Krasulski@sejm.pl; Robert.Kropiwnicki@sejm.pl;

Elzbieta.Kruk@sejm.pl; Lukasz.Krupa@sejm.pl; Marek.Krzakala@sejm.pl; Cezary.Kucharski@sejm.pl; Marek.Kuchcinski@sejm.pl; Barbara.Kudrycka@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Kuzmiuk@sejm.pl; Adam.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl; Jacek.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl;

Stanislaw.Lamczyk@sejm.pl; Jozef.Lassota@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Latos@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Lenz@sejm.pl; Izabela.Leszczyna@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Lipiec@sejm.pl; Adam.Lipinski@sejm.pl; Arkadiusz.Litwinski@sejm.pl; Marek.Lapinski@sejm.pl; Marek.Latas@sejm.pl;

Zofia.Lawrynowicz@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Lewandowski@sejm.pl; Jan.Lopata@sejm.pl; Maciej.Lopinski@sejm.pl; Mieczyslaw.Luczak@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Lybacka@sejm.pl; Marzena.Machalek@sejm.pl; Antoni.Macierewicz@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Makowski@sejm.pl; Ewa.Malik@sejm.pl;

Miroslaw.Maliszewski@sejm.pl; Maciej.Malecki@sejm.pl; Beata.Malecka-Libera@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Marcinkiewicz@sejm.pl; Jagna.Marczulajtis-Walczak@sejm.pl; Gabriela.Maslowska@sejm.pl; Marcin.Mastalerek@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Materna@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Matusiak@sejm.pl; Katarzyna.Matusik-Lipiec@sejm.pl;

Zbigniew.Matuszczak@sejm.pl; Marek.Matuszewski@sejm.pl; Beata.Mazurek@sejm.pl; Antoni.Mezydlo@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Michalkiewicz@sejm.pl; Leszek.Miller@sejm.pl; Rajmund.Miller@sejm.pl; Konstanty.Miodowicz@sejm.pl; Kazimierz.Moskal@sejm.pl; Czeslaw.Mroczek@sejm.pl;

Maciej.Mroczek@sejm.pl; Izabela.Mrzyglocka@sejm.pl; Joanna.Mucha@sejm.pl; Arkadiusz.Mularczyk@sejm.pl; Killion.Munyama@sejm.pl; Piotr.Naimski@sejm.pl; Jacek.Najder@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Napieralski@sejm.pl; Anna.Nems@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Neumann@sejm.pl;

Dorota.Niedziela@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Niemczyk@sejm.pl; Stefan.Niesiolowski@sejm.pl; Maria.Nowak@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Nowak@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Nowak@sejm.pl; Wanda.Nowicka@sejm.pl; Miroslawa.Nykiel@sejm.pl; Marzena.Okla-Drewnowicz@sejm.pl; Janina.Okragly@sejm.pl;

Alicja.Olechowska@sejm.pl; Cezary.Olejniczak@sejm.pl; Pawel.Olszewski@sejm.pl; Marek.Opiola@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Orzechowski@sejm.pl; Maciej.Orzechowski@sejm.pl; Artur.Ostrowski@sejm.pl; Jacek.Osuch@sejm.pl; Konstanty.Oswiecimski@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Ozga@sejm.pl;

Stanislaw.Ozog@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Pacelt@sejm.pl; Michal.Pacholski@sejm.pl; Witold.Pahl@sejm.pl; Janusz.Palikot@sejm.pl; Anna.Paluch@sejm.pl; Pawel.Papke@sejm.pl; Miroslaw.Pawlak@sejm.pl;
Waldemar.Pawlak@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Pawlowicz@sejm.pl;

Wojciech.Penkalski@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Pepek@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Piatak@sejm.pl; Boleslaw.Piecha@sejm.pl; Janusz.Piechocinski@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Piechota@sejm.pl; Elzbieta.Pierzchala@sejm.pl; Danuta.Pietraszewska@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Pieta@sejm.pl; Lucjan.Pietrzczyk@sejm.pl;

Stanislaw.Pieta@sejm.pl; Dariusz.Piontkowski@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Piotrowicz@sejm.pl; Teresa.Piotrowska@sejm.pl; Julia.Pitera@sejm.pl; Kazimierz.Plocke@sejm.pl; Marek.Plura@sejm.pl; Miroslaw.Pluta@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Polaczek@sejm.pl; Marek.Polak@sejm.pl;

Piotr.Polak@sejm.pl; Agnieszka.Pomaska@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Poslednia@sejm.pl; Krzysztof.Popiolek@sejm.pl; Zofia.Popiolek@sejm.pl; Marek.Poznanski@sejm.pl; Stanislawa.Przadka@sejm.pl; Piotr.Pyzik@sejm.pl; Jozef.Racki@sejm.pl; Damian.Raczkowski@sejm.pl;

Elzbieta.Radziszewska@sejm.pl; Elzbieta.Rafalska@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Raniewicz@sejm.pl; Ireneusz.Ras@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Rebek@sejm.pl; Adam.Rogacki@sejm.pl; Jozef.Rojek@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Romanek@sejm.pl; Dariusz.Rosati@sejm.pl; Jacek.Rostowski@sejm.pl;

Andrzej.Rozenek@sejm.pl; Halina.Rozpondek@sejm.pl; Adam.Rybakowicz@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Rusiecki@sejm.pl; Dorota.Rutkowska@sejm.pl; Jakub.Rutnicki@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Rybicki@sejm.pl; Armand.Ryfinski@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Rynasiewicz@sejm.pl; Marek.Rzasa@sejm.pl;

Bogdan.Rzonca@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Sadurska@sejm.pl; Pawel.Sajak@sejm.pl; Wojciech.Saluga@sejm.pl; Jacek.Sasin@sejm.pl; Marek.Sawicki@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Schetyna@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Schreiber@sejm.pl; Malgorzata.Sekula-Szmajdzinska@sejm.pl;
Dariusz.Seliga@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Sellin@sejm.pl;

Edward.Siarka@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Sibinska@sejm.pl; Henryk.Siedlaczek@sejm.pl; Radoslaw.Sikorski@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Skowronska@sejm.pl; Bozena.Slawiak@sejm.pl; Waldemar.Slugocki@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Smolarz@sejm.pl; Anna.Sobecka@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Sosnowski@sejm.pl; Lech.Sprawka@sejm.pl;

Lidia.Staron@sejm.pl; Franciszek.Stefaniuk@sejm.pl; Marek.Stolarski@sejm.pl; Stefan.Strzalkowski@sejm.pl; Wieslaw.Suchowiejko@sejm.pl; Marek.Suski@sejm.pl; Pawel.Suski@sejm.pl; Miron.Sycz@sejm.pl; Pawel.Szalamacha@sejm.pl;
Wojciech.Szarama@sejm.pl; Michal.Szczerba@sejm.pl;

Krzysztof.Szczerski@sejm.pl; Jolanta.Szczypinska@sejm.pl; Adam.Szejnfeld@sejm.pl; Piotr.Szeliga@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Szlachta@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Szmit@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Sztolcman@sejm.pl; Andrzej.Sztorc@sejm.pl; Jakub.Szulc@sejm.pl; Krystyna.Szumilas@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Szwed@sejm.pl;

Beata.Szydlo@sejm.pl; Bozena.Szydlowska@sejm.pl; Tomasz.Szymanski@sejm.pl; Halina.Szymiec-Raczynska@sejm.pl; Jan.Szyszko@sejm.pl; Iwona.Sledzinska-Katarasinska@sejm.pl; Janusz.Sniadek@sejm.pl; Jacek.Swiat@sejm.pl; Bogdan.Swieczkowski@sejm.pl; Marcin.Swiecicki@sejm.pl;

Krzysztof.Tchorzewski@sejm.pl; Robert.Telus@sejm.pl; Ryszard.Terlecki@sejm.pl; Genowefa.Tokarska@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Tobiszowski@sejm.pl; Jan.Tomaszewski@sejm.pl; Piotr.Tomanski@sejm.pl; Tadeusz.Tomaszewski@sejm.pl; Jacek.Tomczak@sejm.pl; Cezary.Tomczyk@sejm.pl;

Tomasz.Tomczykiewicz@sejm.pl; Aleksandra.Trybus@sejm.pl; Donald.Tusk@sejm.pl; Robert.Tyszkiewicz@sejm.pl; Kazimierz.Ujazdowski@sejm.pl; Piotr.VanderCoghen@sejm.pl; Piotr.Walkowski@sejm.pl; Robert.Wardzala@sejm.pl; Jan.Warzecha@sejm.pl; Witold.Waszczykowski@sejm.pl;

Jerzy.Wenderlich@sejm.pl; Monika.Wielichowska@sejm.pl; Przemyslaw.Wipler@sejm.pl; Jadwiga.Wisniewska@sejm.pl; Mariusz.Witczak@sejm.pl; Elzbieta.Witek@sejm.pl; Marcin.Witko@sejm.pl; Radoslaw.Witkowski@sejm.pl; Zbigniew.Wlodkowski@sejm.pl; Norbert.Wojnarowski@sejm.pl;

Michal.Wojtkiewicz@sejm.pl; Marek.Wojtkowski@sejm.pl; Ewa.Wolak@sejm.pl; Boguslaw.Wontor@sejm.pl; Grzegorz.Wozniak@sejm.pl; Tadeusz.Wozniak@sejm.pl; Marek.Wojcik@sejm.pl; Marzena.Wrobel@sejm.pl; Maciej.Wydrzynski@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Wziatek@sejm.pl;

Zbyszek.zaborowski@sejm.pl; Jadwiga.Zakrzewska@sejm.pl; Anna.Zalewska@sejm.pl; Renata.Zaremba@sejm.pl; Ryszard.Zawadzki@sejm.pl; Slawomir.Zawislak@sejm.pl; Lukasz.Zbonikowski@sejm.pl; Ryszard.Zbrzyzny@sejm.pl; Bogdan.Zdrojewski@sejm.pl; Piotr.Zgorzelski@sejm.pl;

Jaroslaw.Zielinski@sejm.pl; Maciej.Zielinski@sejm.pl; Wojciech.Ziemniak@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Zietek@sejm.pl; Jan.Ziobro@sejm.pl;
Kazimierz.Ziobro@sejm.pl; Jozef.Zych@sejm.pl; Jacek.Zalek@sejm.pl;
Stanislaw.Zelichowski@sejm.pl;

Kosma.Zlotowski@sejm.pl; Maria.Zuba@sejm.pl; Wojciech.Zubowski@sejm.pl; Jaroslaw.Zaczek@sejm.pl; Stanislaw.Zmijan@sejm.pl; Ewa.Zmuda-Trzebiatowska@sejm.pl; Jerzy.Zyzinski@sejm.pl;